Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs D Hudson Head Teacher dhudson@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Hadley Deputy Head Teacher jhadley@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs D Tilley Reception Teacher & SENCo dtilley@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs H Bayley Year 1 Teacher hfarmer@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss R Legha Year 1 Teacher (Covering Maternity Leave)
Miss R Beddoes Assistant Head Teacher & Year 2 Teacher rbeddoes@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss A Ciasullo Year 3 Teacher aciasullo@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss S Carrington Year 4 Teacher scarrington@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss M Collins Year 5 Teacher mcollins@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss K Ball Year 6 Teacher kball@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs E Dipple PPA Teacher
Mrs J Hemus PPA Teacher jsimpson1@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs A Woodhouse Curriculum Support Teacher
Mrs. C. Adams Specialist PE Teacher
Mrs A Pinder Curriculum Support Teacher
Mr P Longmore Curriculum Support Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Vacancy Kindergarten Manager & Key Stage 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Mangan Reception Class Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Fereday Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Warren Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Turner Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Evans Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Miss C Ware Year 4 Teaching Assistant & OSCAR Staff
Mrs H Smith Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Kirby Year 6 Teaching Assistant, OSCAR Staff & Family Support Partner
Mrs H Saunders SEN TA (Assistant SENCo)

Kindergarten Staff

Vacancy Kindergarten Manager & Key Stage 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Smith Deputy Kindergarten Manager
Mrs A Collins Kindergarten Staff
Mrs S Spink Kindergarten Staff
Mrs K Timperley Kindergarten Staff
Miss L Stubbs Kindergarten Staff
Mrs C Fereday Kindergarten Staff

Support Staff

Mrs V Davenport School Business Manager
Mrs Y Priest Office Assistant
Mrs J Brown ICT/Admin Assistant
Mr S Leigh Strategic Finance Manager
Mrs C Shayle Lunchtime Superintendent
Mrs J Williams Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs S Harris Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs V Phillips Roden Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Boucker Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Rose Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms B Johnson Lunchtime Cashier
Ms S Rivers Kitchen Assistant
Mrs S Grant Kitchen Assistant
Mr L Rowley Site Manager
Mrs J Williams Cleaner
Mrs P Dudley Cleaner
Mrs C Shayle Cleaner
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download