Staff

Teaching Staff

Mrs D Hudson Head Teacher dhudson@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Hadley Deputy Head Teacher jhadley@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss R Beddoes Assistant Head Teacher & Year 5 Teacher rbeddoes@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs D Tilley Reception Teacher & SENCo dtilley@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss R Legha Year 1 Teacher rlegha@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs L Ryder Year 2 Teacher lryder@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs E Dipple & Mrs J Hemus Year 3 Teachers year3teacher@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss S Carrington Year 4 Teacher scarrington@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss R Beddoes Year 5 Teacher rbeddoes@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Miss K Ball Year 6 Teacher kball@ridge.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs C Adams Specialist P.E and Sports Teacher
Mr P Longmore Curriculum Support Teacher
Mr A Morgan PPA Teacher (Tue/Wed/Thur/Fri)
Mrs L Tetheridge Reception PPA Teacher (Tue)
Mrs A Woodhouse Curriculum Support Teacher
Mrs. C. Adams Specialist PE Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Mangan Reception Class Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Fereday Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Warren Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Turner Year 3 Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Evans Year 4 Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Smith Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Kirby Year 6 Teaching Assistant, OSCAR Staff & Family Support Partner
Mrs H Saunders SEN Teaching Assistant (Assistant SENCo)
Miss C Ware SEN Teaching Assistant

Kindergarten Staff

Mrs C Burley Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs A Collins Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Spink Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
Miss L Stubbs-Thomas Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Fereday Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Mrs V Davenport School Business Manager
Mrs Y Priest Office Assistant
Mrs J Brown ICT/Admin Assistant
Mr S Leigh Strategic Finance Manager
Mrs L Kirby Family Support Partner
Mrs C Shayle Lunchtime Superintendent
Mrs S Harris Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs V Phillips Roden Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Boucker Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Rose Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N Simpson Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs B Walters Lunchtime Cashier (DMBC)
Mrs S Grant Senior Kitchen Assistant (DMBC)
Ms S Rivers Kitchen Assistant (DMBC)
Mrs C Hill Kitchen Assistant (DMBC)
Mr L Rowley Site Manager
Mrs P Dudley Cleaner
Mrs J Matthews Cleaner
Mrs C Shayle Cleaner

Areas of Responsibility

Miss R Beddoes English Subject Leader
Mrs J Hadley Mathematics Subject Leader
Mrs D Tilley Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)
Mrs H Saunders Assistant SENCo
Mrs K Mangan First Aid Co-ordinator
Mrs L Kirby School Council
A School Life Website
School Life app download
School Life app download